top of page
  • Writer's picture

New Video! Summar/spring Sew and Tell

So....it's been a LONG time since I last filmed and posted a video! I just kept putting it off because the magnitude of the task of filming myself seemed too great! But I think that was an excuse I kept giving myself. I arrived at a moment of it's-now-or-never when I felt the cool change of the weather. We're officially in autumn. If I don't film a summer/spring video now, it won't be done.

All of these makes would have been featured on my instagram already, but I thought it would be good for me to talk through them briefly, and for you to see them in action! I hope you enjoy this video as much as I felt nervous filming it.


All the details of the patterns are linked in the description box of the video :)


Oh, and here's a new drinking game: take a shot every time I say the word "actually". I know. It's totally my security filler word when I'm feeling nervous and awkward in front of the camera!



107 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page